Ocean Eyes CD



Adding item to cart

Product Description

Compact disc version of "Ocean Eyes", the latest release from Owl City.

Track listing:
1. Cave In
2. The Bird And The Worm
3. Hello Seattle
4. Umbrella Beach
5. The Saltwater Room
6. Dental Care
7. Meteor Shower
8. On The Wing
9. Fireflies
10. The Tip Of The Iceberg
11. Vanilla Twilight
12. Tidal Wave

adam young / pop / electronica

You may also like